Generations FOC TG-16 Decepticon Data Disc Set

72   – Reward points
  • Highly detailed, featuring metallic paint and plastic
  • Based on the characters from the Fall of Cybertron game
  • Includes Rumble, Frenzy, Ratbat, and Ravage
  • Paint and color scheme is exclusive to Takara and differs form the US domestic release


  • $28.95

Out of stock