Lucky Cat MICRO COSMOS Micro Cosmos MC-02 Riki-Oh (Set C)

184   – Reward points

Lucky Cat presents MC-02, Riki-Oh, from their Microcosmos line.  This set contains 2 figures (Set C) of the 6 for combined Devastator Mode!

  • Figures transform into cubes and combine to form combiner
  • Contains 2 of 6
  • Includes:
    • MC-02 Set C - 2 figures
    • 2 Clear Acrylic boxes


*Other figures shown NOT included

*Sets A, B and C required for full 6 figure combiner

2 other people are subscribed to the product information changes.

  • $73.95
  • Estimated Arrival 1st Quarter 2023

    1st Quarter 2023

  • Pre-Order

    Item is subject to our pre-order policy.

Because the item has not yet reached us, we can not guarantee the exact date your item will ship. Each pre-order item has an estimated shipping date but is subject to change from the manufacturer without prior notice. If for any reason we are not able to fulfill your pre-order, we will refund you for the full amount.

Items listed as pre-order are not in stock. All pre-orders are paid upfront and shipped in the order they were received. When ordering both in-stock and pre-order items together your order will be shipped once all items are in stock.

Related products

Customers who viewed this product also viewed